Team Information

Location: Cape Coral, FL

3PAR Sporter team

Contact Information

Head Coach: Bryan F Williams

Phone Number: 2397723324

Major Bryan Williams

Army JROTC

Mariner HS, Cape Coral FL

Coach Marybeth Williams

Range Information

Temporary range located in school cafeteria. 20-lane capacity with ability to expand to 40-lanes.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

2024 National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Mariner AJROTC

1 - 1

29 Jan-07 Apr 24

3x10 (KPS)

2023 National Air Rifle - Sporter Championship Tournament

Mariner AJROTC

1 - 1

27 Nov-17 Dec 23

3x20 (KPS)

2023 National Sporter Air Rifle League

Mariner AJROTC

6 - 1

25 Sep-19 Nov 23

3x10 (KPS)

West Zone SDLC 2020-21

Mariner High School AJROTC

0 - 0

18 Jan-02 May 21

3x20 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

U S Grant MCJROTC at Mariner AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

19 - 25 Feb 2024

Recent Results

Feb 6 Finals prep for Anniston

Air Rifle

Standing Finals

Tue, 06 Feb 2024

Feb 5 Final

Air Rifle

Standing Finals

Mon, 05 Feb 2024

Feb 1 Varsity Standing, Kneeling training

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Feb 2024

Vilseck AJROTC at Mariner AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

29 Jan-04 Feb 24

Jan 23 Finals

Air Rifle

Standing Finals

Tue, 23 Jan 2024

CMP Postal Mariner AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Mon, 22 Jan 2024

2023-24 Florida State JROTC Sporter Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 20 Jan 2024

2023-24 Lee County JROTC Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Fri, 19 Jan 2024

23-24 American Legion Postal 3x20 - Mariner AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 18 Jan 2024

Jan 18 Varsity Practice

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Thu, 18 Jan 2024

2023-24 American Legion Postal - Mariner AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Wed, 17 Jan 2024

Jan 17 JV 3x20

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Wed, 17 Jan 2024

Jan 16 ATHENA JV Standing

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 16 Jan 2024

Jan 16 Varsity Practice

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Tue, 16 Jan 2024

Jan 10 - 3x20

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Wed, 10 Jan 2024

2024 Santa Shootout 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 21 Dec 2023

Dec 14 3x20

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Thu, 14 Dec 2023

2023 King of the Cape - West Zone Week 5

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

12 - 14 Dec 2023

King of the Cape - West Zone Week 4

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Fri, 08 Dec 2023

Dec 6 Scopos integer scores

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Wed, 06 Dec 2023

Mariner AJROTC at Jack C Hays MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

04 - 10 Dec 2023

Nov 29 ACES 4th Qtr 3x20

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Wed, 29 Nov 2023

2023 King of the Cape - West Zone Week 3

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

28 - 30 Nov 2023

JROTC postal - North Fort Myers

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 28 Nov 2023