Team Information

Location: Chesapeake, VA

American Legion VA Post 280

Junior Shooting Sports

RAVENS

Contact Information

Head Coach: William Wright

Phone Number: 7573233874

Range Information

10M Air Rifle

Search:

Recent Results

sporter 21 Jul 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Sun, 21 Jul 2024

Commonwealth Games Air Rifle 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 20 Jul 2024

2024 Commonwealth Games Post 280

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 14 Jul 2024

3x20 30 Jun 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sun, 30 Jun 2024

Match 23 Jun 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sun, 23 Jun 2024

Sporter 09 Jun 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sun, 09 Jun 2024

Sporter 03 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Sun, 03 Mar 2024

Sporter1 03 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Sun, 03 Mar 2024

Sporter Match 18 Feb 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Sun, 18 Feb 2024

sporter practice 04 Feb 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Sun, 04 Feb 2024

Legion Postal Precision Match 28 Jan 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 28 Jan 2024

Legion postal Sporter Match 28 Jan 2024

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 28 Jan 2024